About Vinnie 

Age: Vinnie is 6 years old. 
Breed: Mastiff Cross. 
Gender: Male. 

Hi everyone! I’m Vinnie. I am a super handsome, full of life boy that is looking for a forever family to share a sofa and cuddles with! I am a big chunk of love, and absolutely adore everything life has to give, I especially love to give big slobbery kisses!

I can be a little shy to start with, as I have not experienced a lot in my life so far, so an understanding owner that can give me love, time, and patience is key! I have unfortunately never lived in a home before, so do need a little training on how to live inside a house, such as toilet training. But do not let this put you off! I am doing really well and trying my hardest at Jerry Green, and am learning to go outside in my garden to the toilet! I love being around people so much, that I just can’t be without them, so I do need a family that are around all of the time to slowly help me gain confidence being left alone, and teaching me that it is OK to be away from my humans in short bursts!

I would like to be the only dog in the home because of the training I need however, I am sociable with other dogs, and think I would benefit from having some doggy friends to walk with! I am unable to live with cats.

I would be able to live with children 16+, as long as we all get along at our meet and match. I am a big goofball and forget how big I am at times and will knock young children over. I am a very loveable boy that would love to find my forever family soon! If you think that could be you, please call the North Lincs team on 01652 653343 or e-mail [email protected]. I can't wait to meet you!