Hello friends the name is Sid and it's lovely to meet you. At 8 months old I've been passed around a lot now find myself in my 5th home here at the centre. It makes me really sad but I'm hoping with the help of my friends here at the Notts centre, my next home will be my forever home. I am working really hard with my friends at the Nottingham centre on my confidence, this has included a vet trip to get some medication that will help me transition to a home comfortably and confidently. I am a super clever boy and am working really hard to be the best boy I possibly can, this would however need continuing in my new home so for this reason I would need an experienced family to ensure I get all the support I need to settle. Initially, I will be needing someone around all the time as I am only young and due to past experience struggle with spending time on my own. I am looking to be the only dog in the home but would love to have lots of walking friends so I can continue my socialization, this is very important for my development as I reach adulthood. I am not able live with small furries as I mistake them for squeaky toys. Being only 8 months old I still need some housetraining so I will need a fully secure garden in my new home with 6ft fences to keep me safe, I am quite bouncy so anything smaller there is a high risk I could escape. Due to my bounciness and some hard mouthing experienced in previous homes and in the centre I am needing to go to an adult only home with no visiting young children. I am a super clever boy who loves my training and also being in the outdoors so If your looking for a young energic, adventurous buddy who will fill your days with smiles and laughter, please get in touch with my friends at the Nottingham centre on 01623 792886 or email them on [email protected] Lots of love and licks Sid xoxo