About me

Age0 years 9 months
BreedDalmatian
Gender: Male

Hi everyone, my name is Mickie, and I’m looking for my new home! I’ve been told I’m a very sweet lad and I LOVE to have a snuggle on the sofa with my friends at the South Lincolnshire centre. Unfortunately, in March I had quite a bad accident and managed to injure one of my legs. This injury would require a lot of support from any potential adopters, such as hydrotherapy or physiotherapy, which could very possibly be lifelong for me. You can ask my friends at the centre if you would like to know more about this! I’ve had very limited experiences in the outside world, so I will need lots of help to build my confidence when seeing lots of new people or going into new environments (It can all be a bit scary!). I would like to be the only pet in the home, as I will need ALL of your cuddles to myself! A nice home for me would be in a quiet rural area, with a nice secure garden where I can have fun and give you all my love. I would also like to be in a home with children aged 16+, and that has low leaving hours, which would need building up initially. The Jerry Green team say I can be quite strong when I’m on lead so it would be nice if my new family were also quite strong and happy to help me with my training! I am a lovely boy who will give you all the love in the world and more once you get to know me, if you think you can offer me a home with all of my special requirements, please contact the South Lincs team on 01205 260546 or email [email protected] Lots of love and licks, Mickie x