MEET DOLLY

7 months

Female

Crossbreed

Hello, I'm Dolly! I am a fun, loving, and bouncy girl looking for my forever home. I love nothing more than chilling out by sniffing around outside and finding all the treats that my friends have dropped. I am full of energy so I am looking for a family who are fairly active and enjoy long walks where I can explore. I would also benefit from a medium - large sized fully enclosed garden. My friends at Jerry Greens have been doing loads of training with me, and say I'm a super smart girl. I am hoping my new friends enjoy training just as much as me, and carry on with my progress in my home. Although I am working on my boisterousness, I would like an adult only home as I am likely to keep you busy. I can be a little worried by new people, particularly men, however with a little time and patience I do warm up to them, especially if they have hotdog! I am looking for a home near quiet walking areas, as I can bark at people, dogs and strange things. For this reason, I am also looking for my new family to have experience with reactive dogs. I would really love to be the only dog in the home as I would like all the attention to myself, and I can find them a little frustrating. I also find cats and small furies really fun to chase, so I would want my home to be small fury free. I get loads of confidence from my people, and can get a little bored when I'm alone, so I would like you to be home with me most of the time. Once I have settled in I should be ok being left for up to 1 hour, and this may be able to be built up as I mature. If you want to know more about me, contact my friends at the Nottingham Centre on 01623 792886 or email on [email protected] Love and bouncy hugs, Dolly XOXOXO