About me 

Age: 2 years 8 months
Breed: Lurcher
Gender: Male

G'day mate, my name is Dingo, and as you can see I am a very photogenic and handsome fella!

I absolutely love my friends at Jerry Green but think its time I found my new home. I am a real character that makes everyone around me laugh and smile, all the time with my cheeky ways and will certainly be sure to make my new family smile too!

I am a very cuddly, friendly boy and absolutely love people, but often find myself getting rather excited around people and can jump up, so I am looking for a home with children aged 11+. Don't let this put you off me though, as I am equally as lazy and would love a home where I can cuddle on the sofa with you!

I am a very sociable boy, with other dogs and I have lots and lots of doggy friends but I need a home where I will be the only dog to grace you with my presence!

I absolutely can not live in an area that has many cats, and I will not be able to be in a home with any cats, small furries or birds either, as I have a very high prey drive. Because of my high prey drive my friends at Jerry Green require me to wear a muzzle when out and about (which I love!) to ensure that all of the other animals are safe.

I stay true to my Dingo name, and will need a large secure garden with a 6ft fence, so that I can have all of the zoomies and stay safe with no escaping! I would like a home that is around most of the time, but I think I would be able to be left 2 hours or so after I have settled in! I am really excited to meet my new family and cannot wait to give you cuddles and slobbery kisses!

For more information on Dingo please contact our East Yorkshire centre on 01430 449112 or at [email protected]